How to Access Historical Results in Analysis Sets
This article explains how to view result history and historical changes
Accessing historical results and changes in analysis sets
- Data in analysis sets is stored indefinitely until it is deleted by the user.
- There is no automatic deletion or archiving of data; it remains accessible as long as the analysis set or individual results are not deleted.
To view the change history for a single result, click the Clock icon on the Result overview screen. The clock icon appears in the far-right column of each result row.
You can also view the Analysis Set result history
- Go to your Analysis Set
- Select More
- Select Change History

You are shown a full historical trail of all result changes, including the date, time, user, and the previous and current values for each change.
In this view you may also select to view Deleted results: 
All historical result data remains directly accessible within the platform — no data restores or support requests required.